Fozan Ghannam CEO  Fghannam@ogtax.com
 Ephrem Gebreselam  Tax Accountant  ephrem@ogtax.com
 Ron Li Staff Accountant  Rli@ogtax.com
 Nasir Nooruddin  Staff Accountant  Nasir@ogtax.com
 Bipin Patel  Tax Accountant  BPatel@ogtax.com
 Van Sovann Staff Accountant  Van@ogtax.com