Email Us

Search our Site

|
|
703-998-3143
 Fozan Ghannam CEO  Fghannam@ogtax.com
 Ephrem Gebreselam  Tax Accountant  ephrem@ogtax.com
 Ron Li Staff Accountant  Rli@ogtax.com
 Nasir Nooruddin  Staff Accountant  Nasir@ogtax.com
 Bipin Patel  Tax Accountant  BPatel@ogtax.com
 Van Sovann Staff Accountant  Van@ogtax.com

Working Hours

M-F 8:30 - 5:00

Tax Season
M-F 8:30 - 7:00
SAT 9:00 - 4:00

Address

5144 Leesburg Pike # 2
Alexandria, VA 22302

703-998-3143
fghannam@ogtax.com